South Shields (H)

Wed 23 Oct 2019

 

Sunderland West End (A)

Sat 26 Oct 2019

 

Jarrow (A)

Wed 30 Oct 2019

 

Carlisle City (H)

Sat 02 Nov 2019

 

Willington (A)

Sat 09 Nov 2019

 

Easington Colliery (A)

Sat 16 Nov 2019

 

Heaton Stannington (A)

Wed 20 Nov 2019

 

Redcar Athletic (H)

Sat 23 Nov 2019

 

Durham City (A)

Sat 30 Nov 2019

 

West Allotment Celtic (A)

Sat 07 Dec 2019

 

Billingham Synthonia (H)

Sat 14 Dec 2019

 

Newcastle University (A)

Sat 04 Jan 2020

 

Chester-le-Street Town (H)

Sat 11 Jan 2020

 

Crook Town (A)

Sat 18 Jan 2020

 

Bedlington Terriers (H)

Sat 25 Jan 2020

 

Esh Winning (A)

Sat 01 Feb 2020

 

Jarrow (H)

Sat 08 Feb 2020

 

Birtley Town (A)

Sat 15 Feb 2020

 

Tow Law Town (H)

Sat 22 Feb 2020

 

Brandon United (A)

Sat 29 Feb 2020

 

Washington (H)

Sat 07 Mar 2020

 

Heaton Stannington (A)

Sat 14 Mar 2020

 

Sunderland West End (H)

Sat 21 Mar 2020

 

Carlisle City (A)

Sat 28 Mar 2020

 

Willington (H)

Sat 04 Apr 2020

 

Easington Colliery (H)

Sat 11 Apr 2020

 

Redcar Athletic (A)

Sat 18 Apr 2020

 
All Fixtures

Upcoming Fixtures

Date
Time
H/A
Opposition
23/10/19
19:30
H
South Shields
26/10/19
15:00
A
Sunderland West End
30/10/19
19:30
A
Jarrow
02/11/19
15:00
H
Carlisle City
09/11/19
15:00
A
Willington
All Matches