Tow Law Town (H)

Sat 22 Feb 2020

 

Brandon United (A)

Sat 29 Feb 2020

 

Washington (H)

Sat 07 Mar 2020

 

Jarrow (A)

Wed 11 Mar 2020

 

Heaton Stannington (A)

Sat 14 Mar 2020

 

Durham City (A)

Tue 17 Mar 2020

 

Sunderland West End (H)

Sat 21 Mar 2020

 

Birtley Town (A)

Tue 24 Mar 2020

 

Carlisle City (A)

Sat 28 Mar 2020

 

Willington (H)

Sat 04 Apr 2020

 

Easington Colliery (H)

Sat 11 Apr 2020

 

Redcar Athletic (A)

Sat 18 Apr 2020

 
All Fixtures

Upcoming Fixtures

Date
Time
H/A
Opposition
22/02/20
15:00
H
Tow Law Town
29/02/20
15:00
A
Brandon United
07/03/20
15:00
H
Washington
11/03/20
19:30
A
Jarrow
14/03/20
15:00
A
Heaton Stannington
All Matches